Micro Dispensing Systems

Use the advantages of VERMES Micro Dispensing Systems:

  • Speed
  • Non Contact Jetting
  • Force
  • Precision
  • Modularity
  • Versatility

Dispensing Examples

VERMES Microdispensing offers individual solutions for your specific dispensing process. Profit from our first class microdispensing systems and our technical know-how.


We supply all industries, e.g.:

  • Elektronics
  • Semiconductors
  • Medical tech
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Automotive
  • Renewable Energy

Micro Dispensing Systems – Versatile and Modern

The micro dispensing system with contact free dispensing is nowadays so important, because it works very exact and cost efficient. Build for a versatile scope of applications, from electronic and photovoltaic industry to automotive – Vermes Microdispensing enables micro-bonding in all variations. Constant miniaturization demands a micro dispensing technic which works very exact and reliable. Vermes Microdispensing offers high-quality solutions for your individual requirements in the field of adhesive technology. At Micro Dispensing Systems you will find a complete overview of our products.

Micro-bonding – Top Result with Micro Dispensing Technic

VERMES micro dispensing systems enable contact free or contactless dispensing. A piezo valve allows for high speed dispensing, matched individually with your requirements. The valve can control dispensing frequencies from just a few hertz up to more than 3 kHz. Media with viscosities of up to 2.000.000 mPas can be dispensed and drop sizes smaller than 1 nl can be achieved. A modular allows for easy maintenance and cleaning of the parts in media contact. If necessary you can easily exchange the parts of the piezo jet valve which are in media contact. Contact free dispensing also helps to avoid damaging the target. The process of micro-bonding combines efficient production with a high degree of safety.


Hot Melt Dispensing System

VERMES Microdispensing GmbH presents a brand new system to dispense hot glue, also known as hot melt adhesive. Hot melt is a thermoplastic adhesive that changes its solid state to liquid under influence of high temperature and which is getting more and more popular in electronic industry, e.g. for bonding smart phone displays. Therefore VERMES Microdispensing GmbH has...

Any Questions?

VERMES Microdispensing GmbH
Palnkamer Str. 18
83624 Otterfing, Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 8024 644 0
E-Mail: sales(at)vermes.com


IPC Apex Expo 2016

Booth No.: 1754
Date: 15-17 March 2016
Venue: Las Vegas Convention Center, NV

SMT 2016

Booth No.: Hall 7, 260
Date: 26-28 Apr 2016
Venue: Nuremberg Exhibition Centre

Back | To Top

© copyright 2015 Vermes Microdispensing GmbH. All rights reserved.

Home  |  Contact  |  FAQ  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Imprint  |  Search  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy

Mikrodosiersysteme

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von VERMES Mikrodosiersystemen:

  • Schnell
  • Berührungslos
  • Leistungsstark
  • Präzise
  • Benutzerfreundlich
  • Flexibel

Dosierbeispiele

VERMES Microdispensing bietet Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Ihren spezifischen Dosierprozess. Profitieren Sie von unseren erstklassigen Mikrodosiersystemen und unserem technischen Know How.

Industrien

Wir beliefern sämtliche Industrien:

  • LED/LCD
  • Elektronik
  • Halbleiter
  • Medizintechnik
  • Pharmazeutik
  • Automotive
  • alternative Energien uvm.

Mikrodosierungssysteme – vielfältig und hochmodern

Das Mikrodosiersystem mit berührungsloser Dosierung ist heutzutage so bedeutend, da es sparsam, schnell und exakt arbeitet. Konzipiert für vielfältige Anwendungsgebiete, von der Elektronik- über die Photovoltaikindustrie bis hin zu Automotive - Vermes Microdispensing ermöglicht Mikrokleben in allen Formen. Stete Miniaturisierung erfordert eine Mikrodosiertechnik, die genau und zuverlässig arbeitet. Vermes Microdispensing bietet Ihnen hochwertige Lösungen für individuelle Anforderungen in der Klebetechnologie. Auf Mikrodosiersysteme finden Sie die komplette Produktpalette.

Mikrokleben – mit Mikrodosiertechnik zu besten Ergebnissen

Unser Mikrodosiersystem erlaubt kontaktlose bzw. kontaktfreie Dosierung. Ein Piezoventil ermöglicht Ihnen Hochgeschwindigkeitsdosieren, individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt. Das Ventil kann Dosierfrequenzen zwischen wenigen Hz und mehr als 3 kHz regeln. Medien mit Viskositäten von bis zu 2.000.000 mPas lassen sich dosieren und Tropfengrößen kleiner als 1 nl erzielen. Modularer Aufbau gestattet problemloses Warten und Reinigen der medienberührenden Teile. Bei Bedarf können Sie die medienberuhenden Teile des Piezo-Jetventils leicht auswechseln. Weiter verhindert die kontaktlose Dosierung eine Beschädigung des Bauteils. Der Prozess des Mikroklebens verbindet effiziente Produktion mit hoher Sicherheit.

News

VERMES Microdispensing führt das Multi-Mikrodosiersystem für niedrige und mittlere Viskosität ein

Der Microdosiersystemhersteller VERMES Microdispensing stellt heute die Erweiterung seiner Mikrodosiersystem-Familie um ein neues Mitglied, die Multi MDS Series für niedrig- bis mittelviskose Medien vor.
Mehr

 

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

VERMES Microdispensing GmbH
Palnkamer Str. 18
83624 Otterfing, Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 8024 644 0
E-Mail: sales(at)vermes.com

Kommenden Messen

August 24-26, 2016

Touch Taiwan 2016
Ort: Nangang Exhibition Hall 4F

August 30 - September 1, 2016

NEPCON South China 2016
Ort: Shenzhen Convention
& Exhibition Center

September 7-9, 2016

Semicon Taiwan 2016
Ort: Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center

October 10-13, 2016

Bondexpo 2016
Halle 9, Stand Nr. 9509
Ort: Messe Stuttgart

Zurück | Nach oben

© copyright 2016 Vermes Microdispensing GmbH. All rights reserved.

Home  |  Kontakt  |  FAQs  |  AGB  |  Impressum  |  Suche  |  Sitemap  |  Datenschutz  |  Login